Trust Board Meetings 2021

Time: 9am for 10am start - 3pm

DateLocationFull Board Papers
Thursday 14 January This meeting was Live Streamed on our YouTube Channel.

pdf Trust Board Papers - January 2021 (Part 1) (6.89 MB)

pdf Trust Board Papers - January 2021 (Part 2) (6.17 MB)

pdf Charitable Trustees Board papers - January 2021 (821 KB)

Thursday 11 February This meeting will be Live Streamed on our YouTube Channel.

pdf Trust Board Papers - February 2021 (Part 1) (6.83 MB)

pdf Trust Board Papers - February 2021 (Part 2) (6.91 MB)

pdf Trust Board Papers - February 2021 (Part 3) (2.81 MB)

Thursday 11 March

Room 2, Kidderminster Education Centre, Kidderminster Hospital and Treatment Centre.  
Thursday 22 April Crompton A&B, Charles Hastings Education Centre, Worcestershire Royal Hospital.  
 Thursday 13 May Board Room, Alexandra Hospital, Redditch.  
Thursday 10 June Rooms 1 and 2, Kidderminster Education Centre, Kidderminster Hospital and Treatment Centre.  
Thursday 9 September Board Room, Alexandra Hospital, Redditch.  
Thursday 14 October Rooms 1 and 2, Kidderminster Education Centre, Kidderminster Hospital and Treatment Centre.  
Thursday 11 November  Crompton A&B, Charles Hastings Education Centre, Worcestershire Royal Hospital.  
Thursday 9 December  Board Room, Alexandra Hospital, Redditch.