Trust Board Meetings 2021

Time: 9am for 10am start - 3pm

DateLocationFull Board Papers
Thursday 14 January This meeting was Live Streamed on our YouTube Channel.

pdf Trust Board Papers - January 2021 (Part 1) (6.89 MB)

pdf Trust Board Papers - January 2021 (Part 2) (6.17 MB)

pdf Charitable Trustees Board papers - January 2021 (821 KB)

Thursday 11 February This meeting was Live Streamed on our YouTube Channel.

pdf Trust Board Papers - February 2021 (Part 1) (6.83 MB)

pdf Trust Board Papers - February 2021 (Part 2) (6.91 MB)

pdf Trust Board Papers - February 2021 (Part 3) (2.81 MB)

Thursday 11 March

This meeting was Live Streamed on our YouTube Channel.

pdf Trust Board Papers - March 2021 (Part 1) (6.78 MB)

pdf Trust Board Papers - March 2021 (Part 2) (6.96 MB)

pdf Trust Board Papers - March 2021 (Part 3) (3.65 MB)

Thursday 22 April

This meeting was Live Streamed on our YouTube Channel.

pdf Trust Board Papers - April 2021 (Part 1) (7.00 MB)

pdf Trust Board Papers - April 2021 (Part 2) (6.68 MB)

pdf Trust Board Papers - April 2021 (Part 3) (4.33 MB)

Thursday 13 May This meeting was Live Streamed on our YouTube Channel.

pdf Trust Board Papers - May 2021 (Part 1) (6.84 MB)

pdf Trust Board Papers - May 2021 (Part 2) (6.96 MB)

pdf Trust Board Papers - May 2021 (Part 3) (369 KB)

Thursday 10 June

This meeting was Live Streamed.

pdf Trust Board Papers - June 2021 (Part 1) (6.93 MB)

pdf Trust Board Papers - June 2021 (Part 2) (7.00 MB)

pdf Trust Board Papers - June 2021 (Part 3) (856 KB)

Thursday 8 July

Annual General Meeting. This meeting was Live Streamed on our YouTube Channel.

document AGM Agenda 2021 (998 KB)  

pdf AGM Minutes 2020 (167 KB)

Thursday 15 July


This meeting will be Live Streamed on our YouTube Channel.

pdf Trust Board Papers - July 2021 (Part 1) (6.97 MB)

pdf Trust Board Papers - July 2021 (Part 2) (6.52 MB)

pdf Trust Board Papers - July 2021 (Part 3) (4.18 MB)

pdf July 2021 Papers - Enc E4 Committee Assurance Statements (483 KB)

Thursday 9 September

Board Room, Alexandra Hospital, Redditch.  
Thursday 14 October Rooms 1 and 2, Kidderminster Education Centre, Kidderminster Hospital and Treatment Centre.  
Thursday 11 November  Crompton A&B, Charles Hastings Education Centre, Worcestershire Royal Hospital.  
Thursday 9 December  Board Room, Alexandra Hospital, Redditch.