logo waht new

Trust Board Meetings 2020

 

DateLocationFull Board Papers
Thursday 16 January 2020 Board Room, Alexandra Hospital, Redditch.

    pdf - Part 1 (7.30 MB)                       
    pdf - Part 2 (7.11 MB)
    pdf - Part 3 (7.16 MB)
    pdf - Part 4 (6.21 MB)

Thursday 13 February 2020 Rooms 1 and 2, Kidderminster Education Centre, Kidderminster Hospital and Treatment Centre.            pdf Full Board Papers (6.51 MB)
Thursday 12 March 2020 Board Room, Alexandra Hospital, Redditch.

March Papers:

  pdf Part 1 (5.91 MB)
  pdf Part 2 (5.94 MB)
  pdf Part 3 (870 KB)

  pdf  2020/21 Annual Plan (2.08 MB)

Thursday 23 April 2020 Board Room, Alexandra Hospital, Redditch.

pdf Trust Board April 2020 - part 1 (7.97 MB)

pdf Trust Board April 2020 - part 2 (6.65 MB)

pdf Enc C3 3c ToR HW Ethics forum (494 KB)

Thursday 14 May 2020 Board Room, Alexandra Hospital, Redditch. pdf Trust Board May 2020 (3.62 MB)
Thursday 11 June 2020

This meeting was Live Streamed on our YouTube Channel, and you can now catch up and watch the meeting here.

pdf Trust Board Papers - June 2020 - Part One (6.98 MB)

pdf Trust Board Papers - June 2020 - Part Two (6.01 MB)

Thursday 9 July 2020 Board Room, Alexandra Hospital, Redditch.

pdf Board Papers - July 2020 (Part 1) (7.84 MB)

pdf Board Papers - July 2020 (Part 2) (7.52 MB)

Thursday 10 September 2020             Rooms 1 and 2, Kidderminster Education Centre, Kidderminster Hospital and Treatment Centre.  
Thursday 15 October 2020 Board Room, Alexandra Hospital, Redditch.  
Thursday 12 November 2020 Rooms 1 and 2, Kidderminster Education Centre, Kidderminster Hospital and Treatment Centre.  
Thursday 10 December 2020 Board Room, Alexandra Hospital, Redditch.