logo waht new

Trust Board Meetings 2019

 

Date and TimeLocationPapers

Thursday 10 January 

9am for 10am start

Crompton Rooms A and B,
Charles Hastings Education Centre,
Worcestershire Royal Hospital.

pdf Full Board papers - January 2019 (5.29 MB)

Thursday 14 February

9.30am for 10am start

Board Room, 
Arafa Education Centre, 
Alexandra Hospital, Redditch.
pdf Full Board papers - February 2019 (3.21 MB)

Thursday 14 March

9.30am for 10am start

Rooms 1 and 2,
Kidderminster Education Centre, 
Kidderminster Hospital and Treatment Centre.

pdf Full Board papers - March 2019 (5.35 MB)

Thursday 11 April

9.00am for 10am start

Board Room, 
Arafa Education Centre, 
Alexandra Hospital, Redditch.
pdf Full Board papers - April 2019 (3.63 MB)

Thursday 9 May

9.30am for 10am start

Rooms 1 and 2,
Kidderminster Education Centre, 
Kidderminster Hospital and Treatment Centre.

 

Thursday 13 June

9.00am for 10am start

Board Room, 
Arafa Education Centre, 
Alexandra Hospital, Redditch.
 

Thursday 11 July

9am for 10am start

Crompton Rooms A and B,
Charles Hastings Education Centre,
Worcestershire Royal Hospital.

 

Thursday 12 September

9.30am for 10am start

Rooms 1 and 2,
Kidderminster Education Centre,
Kidderminster Hospital and Treatment Centre.

 

Thursday 10 October

9.30am for 10am start

Rooms 1 and 2, 
Kidderminster Education Centre, 
Kidderminster Hospital and Treatment Centre.
 

Thursday 14 November

9am for 10am start

Board Room,
Arafa Education Centre,
Alexandra Hospital, Redditch.
 

Thursday 12 December

9am for 10am start

Crompton Rooms A and B, 
Charles Hastings Education Centre,
Worcestershire Royal Hospital.
 

4ward is our Trustwide culture change programme which is helping us build a more positive, supportive workplace for the benefit of our patients and colleagues. At its heart are our four 4ward Behaviours.